• Sat November 20 2010
  • Posted Nov 21, 2010

And the Winners are....

Listed below are the winners (Top 3 of each category) of the Central Iowa Cyclocross Series.

A BIG THANKS to the CICS Sponsors!

There is absolutely no way we could offer $2600 in payouts, give away a free bike, free pizza and beer without our sponsors!

Scheels - Prize money and the Scott bike that was given away
New Belgium - Beer and swag for Renegade practices, and races
Oakley - Prizes and swag
Mullets - 35 pizzas at CICS Party

THANKS to everyone who participated, officiated, spectated and coordinated this year!
See everyone at Jingle Cross next weekend!

Series Results are as follows:

Men's 1/2/3
Brian Eppen
Nate Kullbom
Kevin McConnell

Women's 1/2/3
Kim Eppen
Lisa Vetterlein
Darcy Sanford

Men's CX3
Steve Bullerman
Ryan French
Geoff Perrill

Men's CX4
Don Maschka
Adam Ventling
Adam Prosise

Women's CX4
Darian Nagle-Gamm
Loren Uscilowski
Sheri Robinson

Men's Master 35+
Kyle Sedore
Jason Plunkett
Chris Cornelison

Women's Master 35+
Julie Kirkpatrick
Jana Bachmann
Maria Ruhtenberg

Men's Master 45+
Jim Robidoux
Tom Laughead
Tony Hibbs

Women's Master 35+
Cindy Dubois
Nancy Leysens
Julie Goodman

Chase Fletcher
Tyler Rushing
Jacob Vander Horst

Points and all series placement can be seen here

About the Central Iowa Cyclocross Series

  • Source:
  • Author:
  • Posted By:







Related Sponsors

No comments have posted.

Leave a Comment

You must be signed in to leave a comment.